1247 S. Duncan Bypass, Union, SC 29379 | Tel: 1-864-429-8181
Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ruth D (Davis) Johnson Fri January 13, 2017
Vivian Sheleake (Means) Willingham Tue January 10, 2017
Willie Lee (Rogers) Glenn Mon January 02, 2017
Julia W. Jones Sat December 10, 2016
Reuben David Mitchell Jr. Sat December 03, 2016
Scott Charles Darling Sr. Wed November 02, 2016
Pauline Mease Sanders Thu October 20, 2016
Terry Lee Wells Sun October 16, 2016
George Walter Bruce Thu October 13, 2016
Marion Gibson Bailey Wed October 05, 2016

Copyright © 2017 Lewis Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |