1247 S. Duncan Bypass, Union, SC 29379 | Tel: 1-864-429-8181
Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Scott Charles Darling Sr. Wed November 02, 2016
Pauline Mease Sanders Thu October 20, 2016
Terry Lee Wells Sun October 16, 2016
George Walter Bruce Thu October 13, 2016
Marion Gibson Bailey Wed October 05, 2016
Loyd B Thompson Thu September 29, 2016
Susan (Sherbert) Hamby Wed September 14, 2016
Michael Elliot Cody Sun September 11, 2016
Betty Bledsoe Thu August 25, 2016
Mertice Ivey Austin Sat August 13, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Lewis Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |