1247 S. Duncan Bypass, Union, SC 29379 | Tel: 1-864-429-8181
Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Toney Ray Wood Wed April 19, 2017
Florinda S. Lett Wed March 29, 2017
Mrs. Phyllis Lynn Sullivan Sat March 25, 2017
James Kevin Carter Jr. Wed March 22, 2017
Shirley Ann Thompson Fri March 17, 2017
Bobby Joe Melton Wed March 08, 2017
Paul M. Brawley Mon March 06, 2017
Christy Cobb Lipsey Tue February 14, 2017
William Henry "Bubblegum" West Fri January 27, 2017
Marshall Lonzo Duck Jr. Mon January 23, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Lewis Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |