1247 S. Duncan Bypass, Union, SC 29379 | Tel: 1-864-429-8181
Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jessie James (Jr.) Glenn Sun September 07, 2014
Doris (Robertson) Blizzard Mon August 18, 2014
James L. Bramlett Sr. Sat August 09, 2014
Kimzy Ezell Smith Mon July 28, 2014
Paul Dean Patrick Sun July 27, 2014
Elaine Meeks Thu July 17, 2014
Rashun Duvall Jeter Tue July 15, 2014
Otis Davis Sun May 25, 2014
Charlene (Moorman) Smith Mon May 19, 2014
Judith Laxton (Peigler) Dorsey Sat May 10, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Lewis Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |