1247 S. Duncan Bypass, Union, SC 29379 | Tel: 1-864-429-8181
Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Juanita (Parks) White Thu April 23, 2015
Theresia (Eubanks) Howell Fri April 17, 2015
Martin Dawkins Tue April 07, 2015
James Legrande Painter Fri April 03, 2015
Lois Williams Tue March 17, 2015
David Thomas Vinson Tue March 10, 2015
John Savage Sun February 22, 2015
Emily Janice (Giles) Land Sun February 08, 2015
Curtis Edgar Treadway Jr. Tue February 03, 2015
Joseph Clarence Hooper Sun February 01, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Lewis Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |