1247 S. Duncan Bypass, Union, SC 29379 | Tel: 1-864-429-8181
Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Richard Means Wed November 29, 2017
Shirley Ann Dallas Sun November 26, 2017
Wilbur Thompson Wed November 08, 2017
William "Billy" Henry Koon Thu November 02, 2017
Willard Robert Jackson Fri October 27, 2017
James Adam Wilson Wed October 25, 2017
Caroll Gene Sailors Sun October 08, 2017
Eileen Ann Marie Flood Wed October 04, 2017
Arthuree Jeter Leach Wed September 27, 2017
Wadist Gist Tue September 26, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Lewis Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |