1247 S. Duncan Bypass, Union, SC 29379 | Tel: 1-864-429-8181
Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Hayden Jamar Jeter Thu July 14, 2016
Joseph Rosario Giuliano Tue July 12, 2016
Willie Jeter Jr. Tue July 05, 2016
Deborah Lawson Thu June 23, 2016
Dora Lanier Sun June 12, 2016
John Franklin McBeth Sat June 11, 2016
Scottie Eugene Horne Sun May 22, 2016
John Huggins Wed May 11, 2016
Joan (Copeland) Howell Sat April 30, 2016
Gary Michael Gregory Wed April 27, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Lewis Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |