1247 S. Duncan Bypass, Union, SC 29379 | Tel: 1-864-429-8181
Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Joan (Copeland) Howell Sat April 30, 2016
Gary Michael Gregory Wed April 27, 2016
Sarah Jo Bouret Sat April 16, 2016
Harold Bobby "Bob" Carter Tue April 12, 2016
Dorothy (Mitchell) Morrone Thu April 07, 2016
Violet (Lipsey) Ivey Sat March 26, 2016
Debra Ann Gray Thu March 10, 2016
David Bruce Sanders Sat March 05, 2016
Fred Earl Rodgers Sun February 28, 2016
Virgie Mae (Smith) Broadus Sun February 21, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Lewis Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |